Vacation Day 3
Sunday, Jun. 27, 2004 - 23:54

Doglan done with. Staying with a friend in a SMALL apt. He said small studio. I didn't think he ment this:

http://karabats.diaryland.com/images/adarroomfromdoor.jpg

http://karabats.diaryland.com/images/adarroomfromkitchen.jpg

We'll see how sleeping works out.

So I'm exausted. Good weekend, overall, had fun. Brings back memories. Need to figure out what to do for the rest of the week. Guy I'm with is working most of the time, but it'll be good to relax for a couple days. Too bad his bandwidth sucks.

Never been on a trip this long. Kinda interesting feeling, not being home for another month. Kinda lonely, even in company, though. Just not letting myself thinking of details and causes. Why should I, won't help anything. It'll be there when I get back to it.

I'm trying not to let myself brood that much. Maybe I need to let myself release a time or two this month. In fact, just about certain I do, but I don't particularly want to ruin the vacation that way. Who knows what will happen.

Well, back to the movie, eventually sleep. Trying not to be too depressed. Need to stay positive this trip, or it'll be pointless.

Tomorow is another day. And thus ends day 3 and begins day 4.

0 comments so far


yesterday - tomorrow