First day of Trip
Friday, Jun. 25, 2004 - 11:40

First day of my trip. Nothing new to post. Got 4 hours of sleep last night. Had to wake up at 4 am for the plane. Starting off the trip tired, woo! Crying baby on the plane, so couldn't sleep there. Kinda chilly in Seattle.

I'll take and post pics as I feel necessary. For random pics of the LAN taking up the first few days of my trip, and a webcam (which needs more lighting, working on that) go to http://www.snicka.org. Pug cam is showing the room I'm in. I'm sitting mostly in the center of the camera, but you won't recognize me, crappy picture. Pictures of prior doglans can be found at http://www.doggus.org. The last one I went to was doglan 2000.

I'll be updating this periodicly during the next 30 days, keeping you updated. Probably update it again before the day is out... well... before I go to sleep, at least. The day will probably be long out before I go to sleep. There is so much cheesewhiz here.

Well, this was pointless. Enjoy

0 comments so far


yesterday - tomorrow