Quick entry and link
Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004 - 18:47

Don't really have the time, energy or motivation for a full posting right now. Had a couple guys over for the last, oh, roughly 26 hours. Place got amazingly messy in that period of time, and I'm exausted. Its also too hot, so I'm about to go find someone with a pool to lounge in and hopefully not drown while I inevitably pass out in it. Gotta clean up a bit before I leave, though, as I notice a pool of irradecent yellow fluid flowing over my foot from what I thought was an empty can of Mountain Dew.

Found an article some of you may appreciate. Some of you may not. Enjoy

Ode to the Nice Guys [http://www.stwing.upenn.edu/~jenf/writing/rant04.html]

Well, between the heat and exaustion, my brain is fizzling and sparking. I think I'm a fire hazzard. I won't be putting anything else into this digital frame for now. Hope all of ya are havin a great weekend.

0 comments so far


yesterday - tomorrow