Vacation Day 6
Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004 - 00:10

Vacation Day 6

A most uneventful day. Slept a lot. Ended up working for many hours today, so didn't mange to go out much at all. Ended up walking a bit, though, decided it felt good to get some physical activity. Good practice for NYC, anyway.

At with the same group of people at Azteka's. Damn Jet was being offensive, really thought we'd get kicked out. Was all in good fun, though. Good food, only ate half of mine, so I'll have a good lunch tomorow. Or if I get any hungrier, midnight snack tonight.

Feeling like my sleep requirements are calming down. This is good, I should be fulloy rested for NYC. Wouldn't want to slow down the one I'm staying with. They have many plans. Should be fun, with any sort of luck. Just gotta be careful for pickpockets and to not say things I'll regret.

Ran into an old... aquaintance tonight. Havn't seen or spoken with her for, like, 3 years now. She's let things go downhill. Always knew she was messed up, but damn. Scary stuff, always.

Gonna try and push my clock back the next couple of days so I'm more at home on the east coast.

Another one put their pictures of doglan up. Find them at:

http://snicka.org:8181/galleries/DogLan2004/lrg1.jpg

through

http://snicka.org:8181/galleries/DogLan2004/lrg67.jpg

I'm prominent in several shots, don't feel like pointing them out cause I look like shit in most of em.

Well, a short post. But thats the way the cookie crumbles.

Have a great night

0 comments so far


yesterday - tomorrow