First entry
2004-05-17 - 12:06 a.m.

First entry here. I'll be mostly filling this with my random pseudo-philosophical ramblings, but you may come across random poetry or actual entries about my daily life. Starting this because I just went through a difficult time in my life, and feel a need to vent. Various people recomended this, and I have read a few good diary's here that have somewhat inspired me to at least make an attempt at it. If you read on, I may actually talk about what triggered this, but no promises. The entries will only ocationally make sense, so I doubt many of you will have any intrest in reading this. Also, the spelling will only rarely go through checking. Any grammatical errors are to the purpose of freeing your mind... or just because I'm lazy. Whichever makes you feel better, you can believe.

0 comments so far


yesterday - tomorrow